Oak Ridge Boys DVD- A Few Good Men

More Views

Oak Ridge Boys DVD- A Few Good Men

Availability: In stock

Oak Ridge Boys DVD, A Few Good Men. Release date January 26, 2018
Country and Gospel Favorites from the Oaks, Gaither Vocal Band and The Gatlin Brothers.
These country and gospel music legends have joined together for a special LIVE recording of classic hits and timeless gospel favorites. The Gaither Vocal Band, The Gatlin Brothers and The Oak Ridge Boys reflect on their gospel music roots and influences, perform some of their most popular songs and combine harmonies for some unique collaborations. This 2-DVD collection celebrates a rich history of story and song with 'He Touched Me,' 'Thank God For Kids,' 'All The Gold In California,' 'Elvira' and more.


*Track Listing:
1.  Life's Railway To Heaven by Larry Gatlin & Kim Hopper 
2.  Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road by The Gatlin Brothers
3.  Heart O’ Mine by Gaither Vocal Band
4.  Elvira by Gaither Vocal Band
5.  A Few Good Men by Gaither Vocal Band & The Oak Ridge Boys & The Gatlin Brothers
6.  You Happened To Me by The Gatlin Brothers & The Oak Ridge Boys 
7.  He Touched Me by Gaither Vocal Band & The Oak Ridge Boys & The Gatlin Brothers 
8.  All The Gold In California by The Gatlin Brothers 
9.  Dig A Little Deeper In God’s Love by Gaither Vocal Band 
10.  Be An Overcomer by The Hoppers 
11.  I'd Rather Have Jesus by Gaither Vocal Band 
12.  I Can Build Another House by The Gatlin Brothers
13.  There’s Always A Place At The Table by Gaither Vocal Band
14.  We Have This Moment, Today by Gaither Vocal Band