Oak Ridge Boys CD- Christmas Cookies

More Views

Oak Ridge Boys CD- Christmas Cookies

Availability: Out of stock


Just in time for the Holidays comes an all new Christmas CD by the Oak Ridge Boys! "Christmas Cookies" has 14 tracks of some of your favorite traditional Christmas songs plus the hit and the album title "Christmas Cookies." Also included in the CD is a Christmas cookie recipe for all to enjoy!

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. Ordinary Days
4. From Love To Love
5. Hey Baby
6. Blessed Be The Day
7. Christmas Cookies
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. Away in a Manger
10. Uncle Luther Made the Stuffin'
11. Little Annie's Christmas Wish
12. Warmest Night of the Year
13. Back To Tennessee
14. Jingle Bells